Changes are instantly sent to the entire team on every device.
As soon as your team members sign in to the web or mobile app, they will be prompted to sync any changed projects.
Continue working, even without an internet connection. Your changes will automatically be saved and synced once you’re back within WiFi range.
Remove any markups from the master set and make them personal again by simply selecting and removing from master.